Music and Vision homepage Sponsor an article of your choice. Reward the author and unlock it to share online with non-subscribers - Music and Vision

Butterflies in the Labyrinth of Silence - Guitar Music of Georges Raillard



Playing time: [c72']
Tracks: 12
Booklet pages: 6
© 2017 Navona Records LLC
Received: 19 December 2016

Listen: Georges Raillard: Butterfly (track 7, 1:20-2:17)

David William Ross, guitar

Georges Raillard:

1 Shells on the Beach

2 Night Waves

3 Pacemaker

4 To Pilar

5 The Labyrinth of Silence

6 Summer Evening at the Rhine

7 Butterfly

8 Three Child's Plays for Selina

9 Dance of the Shadows

10 Measuring Clouds

11 He Burst Out Laughing

12 Patio

Recorded 25 and 26 July 2016 at Mix One Studios, Boston MA, USA


 << Music & Vision home                New releases >>


All Risks Musical - an irreverent guide to the music profession by Alice McVeigh