Music and Vision homepage

Logan Skelton: Walter Anderson songs; Zan Skelton songs

BGR 283


Playing time: 57'52"
Tracks: 19
Booklet pages: 12
© 2013 Blue Griffin Recording Inc
Received: 3 September 2013

Listen: Logan Skelton: Song of the Horse (Anderson Songs: The Islander) (track 13, 0:00-1:00)

Stephen Lusmann, baritone
Jennifer Goltz, soprano
Logan Skelton, piano

Logan Skelton:

Anderson Songs: The Islander (2003)
1 Prologue: Invisible Music
2 The Divine Symphony
3 Oh, Zinnia!
4 Song of the Mouse
5 What Could Be More Delectable?
6 Interlogue I: Invisible Music
7 The Bird Flies
8 Song of the Goat
9 Song of the Deer and the Dogs
10 The Celestial Inverted Cone of Heaven
11 Interlogue II: Heavenly Music
12 Inky the Coon: A Requiem
13 Song of the Horse
14 After the Moon Went Down
15 Song of the Pelican
16 Epilogue: Invisible Music

Skelton Songs: Into Deep Water (2010)
17 Into Deep Waters
18 Like the Willow
19 On the Morning of the Last Day


 << Music & Vision home                New releases >>