Music and Vision homepage

Elodie Lauten: OrfReo

4Tay 0001

NTSC 4:3 All Regions

Playing time: 30'52"
Chapters: 1
Booklet pages: 0
© Copyright: 2007 Elodie Lauten and Michael Andre
Reviewer: Malcolm Tattersall
Review of Elodie Lauten: OrfReo published on 8 August 2011

Elaine Comparone
Marshall Coid
Meredith Borden
Charlotte Surkin
Peter Castaldi
The Queen's Chamber Band
Rudolph Palmer, conductor
Elodie Lauten, music, dramatisation
Michael Andre, libretto
Ludi Askins, director of photography, editor
Produced by Harpsichord Unlimited

Elodie Lauten:
1 OrfReo (The Orphic Death of Ray Johnson)


 << Music & Vision home                New releases >>